Little Birdies

Only a quick one from me tonight.
I’ve managed to get both boys to bed and Mr. B is at work. So I’m curled up on the sofa trying to finish up some attic24 birdies.

They’ve been a WIP for far too long. And I have this idea for how to finish them off so that they’ll make a pretty display. (You’ll have to wait for a big reveal though!)

Here’s how I’m set up for the evening…

image

Oh and before I forget, a picture of my Frayed Knot perfect cowl. Sorry it’s not beinh modelled I need to wash it so it goes nice and squishy.

image

It was made using smc select extra soft merino colour (shade 05284) and I added an extra row to the top and bottom as my tension and stitches seem to be smaller than everyone elses. I need to make myself one for the colder days!

Right I’m off to construct some birdies!

♡ Mrs. B x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Feel free to leave a comment or just say hi!

